BoardGuess.com

ICSE Date Sheet Class XII - 2009

  Icse/isc Board » Date Sheet » You are here

ICSE Board Examination Date Sheet Class XII - 2009

 

DAY & DATE

TIME

SUBJECT/PAPER

DURATION

Monday, February 16

9.00 A.M.

Physics Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Wedenesday, February 18

9.00 A.M.

Chemistry Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Friday, February 20

9.00 A.M.

Biology Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

Tuesday, February 25

9.00 A.M.

Computer Science Paper 2 (Practical)

Planning Session

Examination Session

3 hrs.

Thursday, February 26

9.00 A.M.

10.30 A. M

Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) - Planning Session

Art Paper 1

1 hr.

 

2½ hrs.

Friday, February 27

9.00 A.M.

Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) - Examination Session

3 hrs.

Monday, March 02

2.00 P.M

English Paper 1

2½ hrs.

Tuesday, March 03

2.00 P.M

English Paper 2

2½ hrs.

Thursday, March 05

2.00 P.M

Environmental Education Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Friday, March 06

9.00 A.M.

Fashion Designing Paper 2 (Practical)

Indian Music Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)

3 hrs.

20 minutes for each candidate.

Saturday, March 07

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 2

2½ hrs.

Monday, March 09

2.00 P.M

Mathematics

Business Mathematics

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Thursday, March 12

2.00 P.M

Physics Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Friday, March 13

2.00 P.M

Commerce

3 hrs.

Saturday, March 14

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 3

2 hrs.

Monday, March 16

2.00 P.M

Chemistry Paper 1 (Theory)

History

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 17

2.00 P.M

Accounts

3 hrs.

Wednesday, March 18

2.00 P.M

Indian/Foreign Languages

Classical Languages

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Thursday, March 19

2.00 P.M

Computer Science Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Friday, March 20

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 4

3 hrs.

Saturday, March 21

9.00 A.M.

Art Paper 5

3 hrs.

Monday, March 23

2.00 P.M

Economics

3 hrs.

Tuesday, March 24

2.00 P.M

Physical Education Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

Wednesday, March 25

2.00 P.M

Biology Paper 1 (Theory)

Business Studies

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Thursday, March 26

2.00 P.M

Home Science Paper 1 (Theory)

Geom. & Mechanical Drawing

Geom. & Building Drawing

Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Friday, March 27

2.00 P.M

Geography Paper 1 (Theory)

Fashion Designing Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Saturday, March 28

2.00 P.M

Psychology

3 hrs.

Monday, March 30

2.00 P.M

Electricity & Electronics

Political Science

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Thursday, March 31

2.00 P.M

Environmental Science

Biotechnology Paper 1 (Theory)

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Wednesday, April 01

2.00 P.M

Sociology

3 hrs.

Thrusday, April 02

2.00 P.M

Literature in English

3 hrs.

IMPORTANT NOTES:

1. In addition to the time indicated on the timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question paer.

2. The Question may be distributed to the candidates at 1:45 P.M. to enable them to start writing at 2.00 P.M.

3. Practical Examination of Physical Education Paper 2 may be held on any convenient day after 16th February 2009.



  « ICSE Date Sheet Class X - 2009 Social Science 1st (UP Board Question Paper - X) »  

  Posted on Wednesday, January 28th, 2009 at 12:48 PM under   Date Sheet | RSS 2.0 Feed



Start Discussion!
*
* (Will not be published)
* (First time user can put any password, and use same password onwards)
*
Start a new topic: (If you have any question related to this post/category then you can start a new topic and people can participate by answering your question in a separate thread)
Title/Question: (55 Chars. Maximum)
Comment/Detailed description:* (No HTML / URL Allowed)

Characters left

Verification code:*



(If you cannot see the verification code, then refresh here)




CBSE Board, UP Board, IGNOU, JNU, MBA MCA, BBA and other educational boards of India

Disclaimer: For documents and information available on BoardGuess.com, we do not warrant or assume any legal liability or responsibility for the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any information. Papers, Results, Syllabus, Logo and other educational contents are owned by Indian Education Board and BoardGuess does not hold any copyright on it. The format of materials, being displayed on this website, comes under the copyright act. BoardGuess.com, All Rights Reserved ©